529 Manukau Rd, Epsom, Auckland Tel: +09 630 6694

Please Submit Your Feedback

Feedback form submitted! We will be in touch soon.

 

 

Testimonials

"Always fast, reliable, never over charges!
My dad always said, 'Have a good lawyer and a good mechanic.' I've got one of those thanks to Epsom Automotive!" Chloe Taylor (June 2017)

"The Epsom Automotive team absolutely rock!
To have an intimate sense of community spirit and service in a big bustling city is testament to Paul and his team. They always have time to look up from under the bonnet and give you their attention. Their service is both professional and friendly, they are always happy to accomodate the service of your vehicle around your needs. Love the newsletter too!" Catherine and Tim, Epsom (May 2017)

"Very efficient!
Good service, very efficient, cute dog!" Mark Rees (May 2017)

" I can't recommend these guys enough!!
I've had my cars serviced and repaired in many mechanics around Auckland and I think I've unearthed an absolute gem in Epsom Automotive. It's a fantastic, friendly, family owned garage. They operate with honesty and are really helpful. I called with a major issue last minute and they took the time fitting me into their busy schedule to help sort me out and get me back on the road. 100% will use them from now on. I've been recommending these guys to all my friends they've left me grinning, they definitely look after you and your car!"  Paul Fearon (Jan 2017)

"First impressions really last - I was recommended to this garage by the AA chap who came to my call-out and I was really impressed with the service there. Friendly and informative guys, communication is constant and frequent, offered and lent me a courtesy car which was hugely appreciated and made life a lot easier, flexible and fair. From a female's point of view, it can be really hard to find a mechanic/garage that you get a sense of real professionalism, trust and integrity from. I felt I was being well advised and well looked after here. I will absolutely be returning, and will be switching my regular service/WOF requirements to these guys. Awesome, highly recommended (have been doing this by word of mouth since my own experience - glad to have an official forum to leave feedback) Thanks Epsom Automotive!!" Victoria Snow (July 2014)

"Hi Rhett, Great service, nice and quick and very surprising to see some follow up. Good job all round. Cheers Doug." Doug Chetwynd (May 2014)

"Rhett , Dennis and the guys at Epsom Automotive have been looking after the various motor vehicles I have had over the years. I have always found them willing, ready and able to help sort out the more complex issues and flexible enough to deal with those emergency issues at short notice." Marcel van Dijck (Jan 2014)

" I am only too pleased to give you my thoughts on your service.  I was fortunate to ‘make it‘ to your garage when my car was not functioning properly, leaving the Green Lane Hospital and I had to get back to the Hibiscus Coast.  You immediately gave me your attention and someone inspected my car engine and found that I had damaged the water housing by my car overheating without water! ... I was very grateful for your quick inspection and diagnosing the problem so quickly,  though you were very busy at the time. You found time to order the new part that was needed and the following day my car was ready to be driven ‘home‘ again.  I appreciated your service very much – and all done with a smile and courtesy... I wish that you were nearer to Orewa where I could use your services more regularly. Thank you again,   yours sincerely,"  Mavis Brackebush (Dec 2013) 

"This note is to confirm the outcome of the Annual Review which I carried out at your premises on 8/2/13. As you are aware, MTA is a standards based organisation that places considerable importance on the ability of members to meet and uphold these standards. MTA's Code of Ethics further supports these standards by making it clear to customers the manner in which members will go about business on a day-to-day basis.

In the course of your Annual Review, it was pleasing to note that all aspects of your business met or exceeded the relevant MTA standard. This is a great result and your support in raising and maintaining standards is very much appreciated." David Abbott, MTA Business Manager, Motor Trade Association (Mar 2013)

"Always prompt reliable efficient service with reasonable costs backed up with commitment and communication. You'd be mad to go elsewhere." Tony Fraser (Sep 2013) 

“Epsom Automotive have been very professional, helpful & efficient in servicing our fleet of 4 company vehicles. Reminder cards come through in a timely manner regarding WOF & servicing which is very helpful to us. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Many Thanks." Averill Ackroyd, Office Administration, Macro Automation (May 2013)

"Good workmanship, friendly staff, reliable and affordable repairs."   G. Ball, New Lynn

"Smiling, happy, welcoming staff."   D. Lamplough, Remuera

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient team, always willing to please." B. Rotherman, Epsom

"Very professional, friendly and helpful.  You have made going to the garage a stress free time. Thank you." T. Pehi, Epsom

"Always find the service very good and staff always helpful and well mannered."   M. Simpson, Westharbour

"I deal with you because I trust your advice and the staff are always friendly and informative.  I know I will get a phone call keeping me up to date and I know that the job will be done well." Catherine Stewart, Pakuranga

I deal with you because you get it right!  I like the way you don't try to sell me 'add-ons/extras' that I don't need or are not appropriate.  Keep up the good work." Marcia Nalepa, Mt Eden 

"The staff are wonderful, always helpful and service excellent.  I wouldn't contemplate going anywhere else.  Courtesy car is very helpful." Jane Morgan, Epsom

"A few weeks ago I visited Epsom Automotive and can say that I was very impressed.  All up, I saw about 70 garages and can say that I rate Epsom Automotive very highly.  All staff I met in my short visit were very polite, friendly and helpful.  The workshop was clean and looked well organised.  I left the place with a good feeling and thought that it was a place I would happily recommend to my own family.  I would rate them in the top quarter of all the garages I saw."   Rene Hausin, Motoring Advisor, The NZ Automobile Association.